November 3, 2013 (Sunday, the sabbath)

The Sabath day. My husband works. Time went back one hour today @ 2pm. My children eat Halloween candy. Hmmm….. I don’t think I will make it to church. Too many possibilities of going to church while my kids stay here….

I love going to church. It’s so refreshing. I just hate it’s once a week. Wish there was a service mid week in the evening.

Now that I have money, I have a few plans tomorrow. I’m thinking of buying the manuel for my car, giving the landlord the rest of his money, and doing a little grocery shopling. I know I should tithe too. I know it.

I’m debating fixing my car this month or next. Fixing my car this month would require more than 2 hours a day kids free every day.

It would give me time to read the manual and understand the coolant system. I could go the route of buying a bike headlights, tailights for all 3 bikes along with getting my kids helmets. This would mean my husband going on a train for Thanksgiving supposedly to his mothers (insert laugh here). The more important thing is Decembers money would not be going on gifts but would going on the parts to repair blue beauty.

I read some more in The Hunger Games today. It has 3 sections. I’m at the beginning of the 3rd. While sitting in my comfy chair reading, I look over, underneath the TV and our 2 cats are there.

image

Til next time, *l0v3y

Leave a comment